MPPDC BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS January 2023

ESSEX COUNTY

Hon. Edwin E. Smith, Jr. (elected) Hon. John Magruder (elected) Ms. Sarah Pope (citizen)

GLOUCESTER COUNTY

Hon. Ashley C. Chriscoe - Chairman (elected)

Hon. Michael W. Hedrick (elected)

Dr. William Reay (citizen)

KING AND QUEEN COUNTY

Hon. Sherrin C. Alsop (elected) Hon. R.F. Bailey, Jr. (elected) Ms. Vivian Seay (citizen & term)

KING WILLIAM COUNTY

Hon. Ed Moren, Jr. (elected)

Hon Travis J. Moskalski – Vice Chairman (elected)

Mr. Otto O. Williams (citizen) Mr. Percy C. Ashcraft (term)

MATHEWS COUNTY

Hon. Melissa Mason (elected) Hon. David Jones (elected) Mr. Harry Meeks (citizen) Ms. Ramona Wilson (term)

MIDDLESEX COUNTY

Hon. Wayne H. Jessie, Sr. - Treasurer (elected)

Hon. Reggie Williams, Sr. (elected)

Ms. Kendall Webre (citizen)

TOWN OF TAPPAHANNOCK

Hon. Fleet Dillard (elected)

TOWN OF URBANNA

Hon. William Goldsmith (elected)

TOWN OF WEST POINT

Hon. James Pruett (elected) Mr. John Edwards (term)